Skip to main content

Jon ReznickSERIES

Jon Reznick

Gone Bad (novella)

A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn’t long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don’t know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.

Formats available: Paperback, ebook

First published: 24-11-2015

Publisher: No Way Back Press

"If you like your stories hard and relentlessly tense, this is one for you. Reznick is a good guy with a very bad attitude, and once he's on the scent, goes through anything and anybody to do his job."

Shots Magazine

Sign up for email updates

Simply enter your email to be the first to receive JB Turner’s latest news and book releases. You’ll also receive a FREE copy of the second Deborah Jones crime thriller book, DARK WATERS plus Jon Reznick, Novella, GONE BAD.