Miami Requiem2018-07-16T18:39:03+00:00

MIAMI REQUIEM

A devastating crime thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson, Sara Paretsky, Karin Slaughter and John Grisham.

Deborah Jones, rookie reporter on the “Miami Herald”, is determined to discover the truth about William Craig, an 82-year-old Scot and Second World War hero who is on death row for killing a senator’s son who raped his granddaughter. Although Deborah admires the old man, her interest in the case and her resolve to save Craig from execution is personal as much as professional. She understands the revenge he took because she has been the victim of white date rape. Taking on the powers that be, Deborah exposes the blackmail and corruption that lay at the heart of Craig’s trial. As she unearths a conspiracy involving the embittered senator, a right-wing governor and a Florida mafia boss, she inevitably becomes a target for those who would kill to protect their secrets.

In the desperate final countdown to save Craig, she too may be forced to disregard the law…

Buy on Amazon.com
BUY ON AMAZON.co.uk

THE COMPLETE DEBORAH JONES SERIES

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND RECEIVE TWO FREE INTRODUCTORY BOOKS…

Simply enter your email to receive a FREE copy of the second Deborah Jones crime thriller book, Dark Waters plus Jon Reznick novella, Gone Bad. You’ll also be the first to receive J.B. Turner’s latest news and book releases.

Signup Form