Dark Waters 2018-01-09T10:22:04+00:00

DARK WATERS

When the partially dismembered body of a young man is found in the Florida Everglades, Deborah Jones, star reporter for the Miami Herald, finds herself caught up in a story that has ramifications far beyond anything she could have ever imagined.

The victim had contacted Deborah anonymously just the day before, promising her top secret government documents – 28 pages which had been missing from the 9 11 report – if she’d agree to a meeting. But he didn’t show up, calling to say he feared for his life.

Deborah Jones is a woman not easily deterred by threats. But when a second person dies in mysterious circumstances, it is clear to her and to everyone on her newspaper that Deborah could be the next person on an assassin’s list.

A terrifying crime thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson, Karin Slaughter, Michael Connelly and CJ Box.

THE COMPLETE DEBORAH JONES SERIES

SIGN UP FOR TWO FREE INTRODUCTORY BOOKS…

Simply enter your email to receive a FREE copy of the second Deborah Jones crime thriller book, Dark Waters plus Jon Reznick novella, Gone Bad. You’ll also be the first to receive J.B. Turner’s latest news and book releases. Find out more >

Signup Form